NRLW 2024 news

Chris M


Dragons extend contracts of NRLW trio​

The club have now signed 11 players to their roster for next season.​

St George Illawarra Dragons NRLW 2024 Squad so far
  • Teagan Berry
  • Sophie Clancy
  • Raecene McGregor
  • Bobbi Law
  • Alexis Tauaneai
  • Ella Koster
  • Shenai Lendill
  • Tara McGrath-West
  • Jamilee Bright
  • Sara Sautia
  • Angelina Teakaraanga-Katoa
Pressure should be on Sowie. He has been very unsuccessful.

Just a Mug Fan

SGI Jersey Flegg
Updated squad list

Alexis Tauaneai, Angelina Teakaraanga-Katoa, Bobbi Law, Ella Koster, Jamilee Bright, Raecene McGregor, Tara McGrath-West, Teagan Berry, Zali Hopkins, Sophie Clancy, Sara Sautia, Shenai Lendill, Kaarla Cowan, Tayla Curtis, Madison Mulhall, Bronte Wilson

Bronte Wilson to be announced yet

Trinity Tauaneai and Jessica Patea Supplementary contracts